You ask — we answer!

Q: I've noticed two buttons "Start" and "Resume" on server control panel. What is the purpose of each of them?

Q: I've noticed two buttons "Start" and "Resume" on server control panel. What is the purpose of each of them?

A: If you press, «Resume», you will restore your session from the previously saved system image. If you press, "Start", you will begin a new session with a blank system image and all previous data will be lost.  

Still have questions? Write to us!