You ask — we answer!

Q: If I purchase 600 minutes, install my required software then work with it until my paid minutes will be over, can I deposit more funds and connect again to the same server with all my previously installed software saved in my profile?

Q: If I purchase 600 minutes, install my required software then work with it until my paid minutes will be over, can I deposit more funds and connect again to the same server with all my previously installed software saved in my profile?

A: Yes, however by default we don't keep system images saved. If you need to save the image, please contact us. 

Still have questions? Write to us!